For queries related to “17th EverythingAboutWater Expo 2022”, please contact the following:-

Earth Water Foundation
A1/152, IGNOU Road, Neb Sarai, New Delhi, 110068
Phone: +91 11 41063970 I Mobile: +91 8588 911 033 I  E-Mail: enquiry@eawaterexpo.com

International Exhibitors

Mr. Deepak Chaudhary 
Mobile:+91 97188 24607 
E-Mail: deepak.chaudhary@eawater.com

Conference in Charge

Ms. Pratibha Chauhan
Mobile: +91 98113 39374
E-Mail: pratibha@eawater.com

Marketing & Operations

Mr. Rahul Mourya
Mobile: +91 85889 11033
E-Mail: rahul@eawater.com

National Exhibitors

Mr. Anubhav Dwivedi
Mobile: +91 80104 444658
E-Mail: anubhav@eawater.com

Training in Charge

Ms. Reena Bahuguna
Mobile: +91 85958 45490
E-Mail: reena@eawater.com

Coordination

Ms. Pooja Gupta
Mobile: +91 95400 21127
E-Mail: data@eawater.com

ESCALATION

Ms. Nisha Aggarwal
Assistant Vice President
Mobile: +91 99106 29024
Email: nisha@eawater.com


Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Conference Partner
Silver Sponsor
Country Partner
Country Partner
Supported By
Supported By
Supported By
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations
Supporting Organizations

MEDIA PARTNERS